Posted by: crudbasher | November 16, 2012

I Am Part Of The Horizon Report!

I don’t have a lot to blog about today but I did have a piece of great news!

I have blogged before about the Horizon report that is produced yearly by New Media Consortium. The report highlights trends and technologies that will affect education in the next 5 years. Well this year I applied to be a part of their Advisory Board and they accepted me!

Therefore I will have some input into the 2013 Higher Ed Horizon Report! I am very thrilled and honored and hope to make a positive contribution.

Next week I am on vacation technically so I may blog or not depending on how much time I will have.

 

Responses

  1. Congrats Andrew!!! :) Daniel

  2. This is awesome news!! Congratulations :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 920 other followers

