Posted by: crudbasher | January 6, 2014

Back in the Saddle

Hey Folks!

I’m back from a wonderful vacation! I unplugged and turned off my brain for two weeks. It was awesome. :)

I’m back to get started on another year of blogging! I started this blog back in Jan of 2010 so this marks 3 years! I’m also coming up on another important milestone also but I’ll talk about that when I get there.

I’m going to write my year in review post later and also make my prediction for this coming year. For now I just want to say I’m happy to be back and I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 921 other followers

