Posted by: crudbasher | January 3, 2012

My Top 10 Posts of 2011

Greetings and Happy New Year everyone! I just got back from a 10 day vacation where I pretty much unplugged. I noticed that none of the problems I’ve been tracking in education were solved while I was away. lol. Ok then let’s get back to it.

I’d like to start the year with a list of my favorite posts from the last year roughly in chronological order. If you are new, these I think represent my best thinking. Enjoy!

Who Gets To Be An Education Reformer? 

Education Reform Is About Time – Part 1  Part 2 Part 3

Deconstructing Disaggregation – Part 1 Part 2

Reputation In The Classroom 

How A Changing Labor Market Affects Education

The Guidance System Of Education 

Post #500: The Age Of Creativity

Computers Will Replace Teachers, And Here’s How 

The Weak Point Of Higher Education 

Why Bring Your Own Device To School Is Inevitable 

Leave a Reply

Categories

