Posted by: crudbasher | February 28, 2012

Latest Video From Sir Ken Robinson

There are three people I can point to and say have shaped my thinking more than any others. They would be Sir Ken Robinson, Ray Kurzweil and Clayton Christensen.

I got to see Sir Ken in 2006 when he came to Full Sail and he really got me thinking about how we do education and why. I’m also planning a trip to see my brother in Virgiania in April and it happens to coincide with when Sir Ken is speaking nearby. Does that make me a groupie? lol

This video is from the latest Learning without Frontiers conference that concluded a few weeks ago in England. There are a series of excellent videos in their channel so I highly recommend watching some of them. However the conference was closed by Sir Ken so here he is.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

