Posted by: crudbasher | March 6, 2012

Introducing Solve For X – A Conference Like TED

I, like many other educators, love watching the TED series of videos. Imagine my happiness then when I discovered there is another set of videos out there. A relatively new conference called Solve for X was created by Google to spark innovative thinking. So far I am impressed with the videos. These people are thinking way outside the box!

I’d like to share a video talk given by Neal Stephenson, a notable scifi writer. I have read some of his books and even written about them here.

Amazing stuff!

Responses

  1. […] Tuesday I wrote Introducing Solve For X – A Conference Like TED . Specifically I wrote about Neal Stephenson, a scifi writer who, in the video, commented on a lack […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

