Posted by: crudbasher | April 18, 2012

Sir Ken Robinson at the School of Life

When I come across a Sir Ken Robinson video it’s a no brainer that I will post it. I am especially happy to find this because this Saturday night I will be in Richmond Virginia listening to him talk live!

In this video, Sir Ken talks about finding what we are passionate about.

H/T BrainPickings

I will of course give you all a full report when I get back into town. However, that means I will be on vacation next Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. I might post or I might not.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

