Posted by: crudbasher | September 14, 2012

100,000 Views!

Sometime this morning Education Stormfront passed 100,000 page views. I remember when I launched this blog in January 2010, my goal was 100 views in the first month so passing 100,000 really means a lot to me.

I would like to thank my teachers in the Education Media Design & Technology program at Full Sail University who required us to start a blog.

I also owe a very big THANK YOU to all the people out there who read this site. I’m not finished yet by a long shot so I promise to continue bringing you a look ahead at the technologically driven storm of change coming to the education system!

Yay!

Responses

  1. So happy for you man. Keep it up. Dr. D

  2. Congratualtions! Keep writing.

  3. Your website is number 3 on my bookmark list!

  4. Thanks everyone!


Leave a Reply

Categories

