Posted by: crudbasher | October 17, 2012

How To Move A Space Shuttle Through LA

I’d like to think the readers of this blog have come to expect a certain depth to my postings. Today however was one of those days where I didn’t get a chance to write anything but I wanted to post this video. Trust me, it’s very very cool.

This a time lapse video of shuttle Endeavour being moved through the streets of LA. It’s surreal. By the way, how many kids do you suppose watched this and decided to get into a career of science rather than want to be on American Idol? I hope more than a few.

I’ll be back to posting my regular shtick tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Categories

